Reviews

     
Al Berger DDS is rated 5 out of 5 based on 40 reviews from around the Web.
2019-10-18
     
He is honest and trustworthy. His staff is above amazing. The staff is friendly, caring and professional.
2019-10-17
     
The dentist and the staff are top notch. I was made to feel very comfortable, he explained everything clearly before doing anything.
2019-10-17
     
A good 25 years later I can say that he knows what he's doing, he cares, some of his jokes are actually good and he's a great dentist.
2019-10-17
     
His staff is amazing and I would highly recommend him. He truly cares about his patients.
2019-10-10
     
Although I grew up with a lot of anxiety associated with seeing doctors in general, he has always been able to put my mind at ease.
2019-10-10
     
He is so caring and gentle when he works on you and does superb dental work. I have had considerable amounts of work done.
2019-09-26
     
Dr. Berger and the entire staff are so friendly, efficient and accommodating. Dr. Berger is the best dentist and his work speaks for itself
2019-09-20
     
Dr Berger and his staff are professional with a friendly atmosphere.
2019-09-19
     
Great experience. He explained everything he was going to do before doing anything, made sure I was comfortable with it.
2019-09-19
     
Great Dr- very thorough and took time to explain exactly what he was doing. The office staff is also excellent....
2019-09-17
     
Dr. Berger and his staff are awesome. They are calming friendly people that make going to the dentist easy.
2019-09-14
     
The staff is always friendly, warm and courteous and even though I've been in for some pretty ruff procedures they do everything in their power to make sure everything is going well for you and try to help you avoid any pain or discomfort.
2019-08-06
     
2019-08-05
     
2019-03-20
     
Dr. Berger and his staff are truly amazing people. They are extremely kind and friendly.

“Thank You For Your Wonderful Testimonials!” – Dr. Berger 


 

Additional Reviews

 

5 Star Dental Affiliate Review“Brand new mouth, great smile, works great, totally worth it. Dr. Berger is a class professional with a terrific staff.”
-Anthony S. Blue Point, NY

5 Star Dental Affiliate Review“Although the treatment was expensive and not covered by insurance, I am so happy I had it done. It was a great investment in myself.”
-JoAnn W. Mastic, NY

5 Star Dental Affiliate Review“My opinion of Dr. Berger and all the staff is they are all terrific. If they weren’t so good, I wouldn’t have sent my sister, friend and my daughter.”
-Veronica M. Bohemia, NY

5 Star Dental Affiliate Review“Dr. Berger is just the best, serious with a sense of humor; knowledgeable, inspires confidence, uses cutting-edge technology.”
-Eleanor H. Center Moriches, NY

5 Star Dental Affiliate Review“The money spent was well spent since the results have been so beneficial. Dr. Berger and staff are warm, friendly and professional. They take the fear out of visiting your dentist.” -Mr. & Mrs. D. Oakdale, NY

5 Star Dental Affiliate Review“Kept my teeth in good condition by being cleaned and checked every 6 months. Caps enabled me to be confident in my smile and able to eat with ease.”
-Maryann L. Bayport, NY

5 Star Dental Affiliate Review“Dental work isn’t inexpensive, but the results are priceless. Dr. Berger is very gentle, understanding, patient and funny. Besides having such a great way with people, he does the most beautiful work on teeth. Dr. Berger is the best.”
-Josephine C. Sayville, Ny

Contact Our Office Today!